Global Education Office

912 W. Grace St.
Box 843043
Richmond, Virginia 23284-3043
USA

Phone: (804) 828-8471
Fax: (804) 828-2552
Email: geo@vcu.edu

To learn more about the GEO faculty and staff, select a unit or use the pull-down menu to search by name.

Administration

Jill Blondin, Ph.D.

Interim executive director

Room 4104

(804) 828-8471

jblondin@vcu.edu

Jessica Abernathy

Executive assistant/HR director

Room 4106

(804) 828-8471

jereid@vcu.edu

Osama Alami

Associate director

Room 4107

(804) 828-8471

oalami@vcu.edu

Paul Ginder

Fiscal manager

Room 4108

(804) 828-3734

pgginder@vcu.edu

Communications

Renee Russell

Director

Room 4105

(804) 828-3636

vrrussell@vcu.edu

Nicol Tinsley

Nicol Tinsley

Communication Specialist

Room 4111

(804) 828-6463

nctinsley@vcu.edu

Education Abroad

Stephanie Tignor

Director

Room 4128

(804) 827-7882

davenportse@vcu.edu

Simone Biasuzzi

Adviser

Room 4131

(804) 827-4561

sabiasuzzi@vcu.edu

Sarah Carrier

Academic advising coordinator

Room 4126

(804) 828-1228

syoung8@vcu.edu

Global Outreach

Yilan (Annie) Gao

China programs coordinator

Room 4119

(804) 828-4719

gaoy23@vcu.edu

Elizabeth Hiett

Special programs coordinator

Room 4109

(804) 828-6846

eihiett@vcu.edu

International Student & Scholar Programs

Amber B. Hill, Ph.D.

Director

Room 3106

(804) 828-0178

abennett@vcu.edu

Paul Babitts, Ph.D.

Associate director

Room 4122

(804) 828-9615

babittsp@vcu.edu

Sarah Carrier

Academic advising coordinator

Room 4126

(804) 828-1228

syoung8@vcu.edu

Nichole Dorton

International student advisor

Room 4118

(804) 827-9331

nldorton@vcu.edu

Shira Schieken

Immigration adviser

Room 4124

(804) 828-0595

schiekensb@vcu.edu

Michelle Webb

Immigration adviser

Room 4123

(804) 828-0595

mwebb@vcu.edu

VCU Globe

Christina Marino

Interim director

830 W. Grace St., Room 1000B

(804) 828-5794

cmmarino@vcu.edu

Barbara Ingber

Assistant director of community outreach

830 W. Grace St., Room 1000C

(804) 828-7850

ingberbm@vcu.edu

English Language Program

Amber B. Hill, Ph.D.

Director

Room 3106

(804) 828-0178

abennett@vcu.edu

Moe Debbagh Greene, Ph.D.

Assistant director

Room 3104

(804) 828-2551

mdebbagh@vcu.edu

Shakeela Noori

Office manager

Room 3101

(804) 828-2551

snoori@vcu.edu

Rachel Wiltshire

Admissions coordinator

Room 3114

(804) 828-2551

rcwiltshire@vcu.edu

Jill Anderson

jtanderson@vcu.edu

Brian Arnold

btarnold@vcu.edu

Diane Conner

dmbumpas@vcu.edu

Aneta Chrzanowska

amchrzanowsk@vcu.edu

Susan Dudley

sddudley@vcu.edu

Carol Farneda

icfarneda@vcu.edu

Lisse Hildebrandt

lphildeb@vcu.edu

Niloufar Jafari

jafarin3@vcu.edu

Angela Lehman

aglehman@vcu.edu

Kris Lowrey

kllowrey@vcu.edu

Jonathan Murphy

jmurphy3@vcu.edu

Lucia Parsley

parsleyls@vcu.edu

Audrey Short

aeshort@vcu.edu

Jessica Wakelyn

wakelynjn@vcu.edu

Laura Wilkinson

wilkinsonls@vcu.edu


Rebecca McNerney

rrmcnerney@vcu.edu

(photo unavailable)